Blue Rocket Planner Reviews
 

Without your feedback, we do not exist. Your insights and recommendations drive what your planner looks like. Contact us to leave a review or suggestion. You might very well see your feedback put to use in our next edition. 

 
 
 
4 star review.png

Lisa, August 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

I am LOVING this planner and the add-ons I purchased. I am also thrilled that you now offer a grade book option as well. I only rated 4 stars because school has not started and I have not actually used in the classroom yet. I am so thrilled I found this planner. I plan on sharing on my YouTube channel and on social media.

 
Special Education Teacher Planner
 
5 star review.png

Cassy, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

Love love love my custom planner!!! So beautiful and functional. Thank you so much for awesome customer service!!!

 
5 star review.png

Dawn, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

Your company did a fantastic job putting together the perfect planner for SPED teachers. I have already been recommending your product to others. The ordering process was simple and your shipping was speedy. I would also like to mention your customer service is fantastic. I had a special need for my planner and you quickly accommodated that need. Fantastic!

 
5 star review.png

Regina, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

This is my first year purchasing a Blue Rocket Planner. I absolutely love how it has exactly what I need as a special education teacher. I look forward to using my new planner.

 
Capture.JPG
 
4 star review.png

Mami, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

I like it a lot and am excited to use it for the first time this school year.

 
5 star review.png

Leroy, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

The 2018-19 School Year planner arrived quickly and is organized. I have already started filling in dates and I can’t wait to start using my new blue rocket planner for Special education teachers.

 
5 star review.png

Taylor, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

Blue Rocket Planners went above and beyond for me! I didn't realize you could order additional pages until after I placed my planner order. I went ahead and made another order of additional pages, thinking I would just put them in myself. When my planner got to me, my extra pages from the second order were already in my planner for me! Thank you so much. :)

 
5 star review.png

Sarah, July 2018 - SpecializED Evaluator Planner

 I'm very happy with my planner, but the only element missing is maybe space to write down personal/family activities. Its great for work, but I am always looking for a planner that combines family and work. Hard to find. I just use your planner for work and my phone calendar for family/doc appts, etc.

 

 
4 star review.png

Latrina, July 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

I love this planner! It is perfect for special education teachers. If I had to pick one thing I disliked about the planner, it would be that there are no tabs to help me navigate through the different sections. However, I tried a quick fix by cutting up sticky notes and writing the titles. Other than that little thing this planner is wonderful! Thank you, Blue Rocket Planners! :)

 
5 star review.png

Juanita, May 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

I love it! Can’t wait to use it! I also appreciate the customer service - so awesome :)

 
5 star review.png

Karen, May 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

I love them. I have not started using the caselaod pages yet, but i have started putting in my important dates for the next school year.

 
5 star review.png

Mayra, May 2018 - SpecializED Evaluator Planner

Love It!

 
5 star review.png

Sandra, May 2018 - SpecializED Teacher Planner

This is fantastic and I absolutely love it! I can’t wait to use it in the upcoming year. This meets all of my needs and I look forward to ordering it again in the coming years! Thank you so much for offering this product.

 
5 star review.png

Candice, May 2018 - SpecializED Evaluator Planner

I really like the graphics and the sturdiness. It is very pretty. I do wish it was a little cheaper like around $28.00.

 
5 star review.png

Jesica, April 2018

I LOVE this planner! I’m in Direct Sales and it’s everything I’ve been looking for so I can keep track of everything in one place!!

 
4 star review.png

Erin, March 2018

Shipped on time. A bit bulky for me and fitting into My bag. Nice organizer

 
5 star review.png

Meghan, December 2017

Loved it, wow! Thank-You.


Untitled-1.jpg

5 star review.png

Brandy, November 2017

Customized as requested and shipped quickly! The layout is perfect for me as a school psychologist and helps me organize and be more efficient. Best planner I've had yet!

 
5 star review.png

Shannon, October 2017

Perfect! Love that my chosen quote, name, and title were all included, as requested.

 
5 star review.png

Gloria, September 2017

Very pleased with the quality of the paper. I will order again.

 
 
5 star review.png

Erin, September 2017

The planner is exactly as pictured and described. I love how it has features that help organize special ed evaluations, which is usually difficult with regular planners.

 
5 star review.png

Veronica, September 2017

Absolutely perfect for keeping track of meetings, evaluations and related service times! Love it

 
5 star review.png

Melissa, September 2017

Love the planner! Everything I needed and even personalized my front cover!

 


Untitled-3.jpg

 
4 star review.png

Jeff, September 2017

Really am enjoying my new planner. If I could make a suggestion, it would be for there to be tabs. I find myself constantly flipping through to find my Password logs, Calendar etc...I know this addition will increase the cost , but I think it will be worth it. Overall - great product .

 
5 star review.png

Julie, September 2017

I have used my new planner for a couple weeks and I am SO happy I took the plunge and bought it. This will become an annual purchase for me, as a school psych. Thank you!

 
5 star review.png

Jenifer, September 2017

I am 3.5 weeks into the year and I love this planner! This is the best thing I have ever used!! And everyone loves my cover! I have recruited a few service providers to order from you next year!!

 
5 star review.png

Julie, August 2017

Absolutely love this!!!!! Great quality. This is a gift for my sis. She's going to love it!!!

 
5 star review.png

Nichole, August 2017

Looks great so far! I'm a little nervous about the "turnability" of the pages, but hopefully they break in with use. Thanks for being so flexible and helpful in ordering. Love it and can't wait to get started using it!

 
5 star review.png

Tiffany, August 2017

Perfect! This will make my job so much easier and the owners were so easy to work with! Thank you!

 
5 star review.png

Maureen, May 2017

I'm a school psychologist and this planner is perfect! Thank you!

 
5 star review.png

Amanda, May 2017

This is amazing. I have never seen a planner tailored to the needs of a school psych. The section for evals is an organizational dream. Pages are a little thin but is definitely not enough of a con to outweigh the vast amount of pros. Great product. Will be purchasing each year.

 
5 star review.png

Jen, June 2017

Blue Rocket Planners included the extra pages right in my planner! (I thought I'd have to add them in myself.) Perfect addition to my SpecializED School Planner, since I have a large number of evaluations each year.

 
5 star review.png

Catherine, July 2017

This planner is absolutely PERFECT for me as a school psychologist! The creators were wonderful about customizing my item to meet my individual needs by swapping out pages and putting what I wanted on the cover page, and it arrived at my door on time. My organizational mind did a happy dance upon opening it up and I have recommended it to my colleagues. Thank you!! 


Untitled-2.jpg

 
5 star review.png

Cynthia, July 2017

Love this! As a BUSY school social worker, this will help me keep track of many things! Can't wait to use.

 
5 star review.png

Rebecca, July 2017

It's a fantastic layout for school psychologists. Good size, enough room for some notes in different areas.

 
5 star review.png

Megan, August 2017

This planner is exactly as advertised! The quality is excellent and it has everything I need for a school year as a school psychologist!

 
4 star review.png

Justina, August 2017

I really like the planner. Only thing is the binding makes it hard to move the pages but I leave it folded on the dates I'm using. But all in all quick shipping, plenty of space to write, and size is great as well.

 
5 star review.png

Allie, May 2017

I'm typically an EC teacher planner user but I'm switching next year and my only regrets are that I didn't wait to order the pink one and that i have to wait til July to use it. Jamie & Janelle literally thought of everything, including two "school info" sections because so many of us have more than one building. I'll most definitely get over the pink regret. I'm so excited to use this- Thank you for designing something so suited to our needs! It also shipped and arrived very quickly. Absolutely recommend 100%